What's On

35 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

March 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 26 Mar 2017 Charter Hall
Wednesday - 29 Mar 2017 Devonport Playhouse
Friday - 31 Mar 2017 Whitchurch Community Hall
Friday - 31 Mar 2017 Bratton Clovelly Parish Hall

April 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 02 Apr 2017 The Royal British Legion Club
Monday - 03 Apr 2017 Peter Tavy Village Hall
Monday - 03 Apr 2017 Callington Bowling Club,
Monday - 17 Apr 2017 Callington Bowling Club,
Saturday - 22 Apr 2017 Callington Scout Hut
Saturday - 22 Apr 2017 Callington Methodist Church Rooms
Saturday - 22 Apr 2017 Callington Town Hall
Sunday - 23 Apr 2017 The Royal British Legion Club
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 Callington Town Hall
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 Callington Methodist Church Rooms
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 Callington Scout Hut

May 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 01 May 2017 Callington Bowling Club,
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Callington Methodist Church Rooms
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Callington Scout Hut
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Callington Town Hall
Sunday - 07 May 2017 The Royal British Legion Club

June 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 03 Jun 2017 Callington Bowling Club
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Bowdens
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Bowdens
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Topsham Rugby Club

July 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 04 Jul 2017 Launceston Town Hall
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Bowdens
Saturday - 22 Jul 2017 Bowdens

August 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 19 Aug 2017 Sourton Village Hall

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 02 Sep 2017 Topsham Rugby Club

November 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 03 Nov 2017 Callington Town Hall
Monday - 20 Nov 2017 Town Hall

December 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 03 Dec 2017 Callington Town Hall
Sunday - 03 Dec 2017 Callington Town Hall
Monday - 04 Dec 2017 Callington Bowling Club,
Wednesday - 06 Dec 2017 Nicholls Hall

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event